Wallingford Little League, Wallingford, CT

Home

                                                                                                                             

President Joshua Carroll JoshuaKCarroll@gmail.com
Vice President Erik Lyons lyonserik@sbcglobal.net
Secretary Vin Salzo vsalzo@hotmail.com
Treasurer Jim McLaughlin JMcLaughlin@tilcon-inc.com
Player Agent Chris Ames Jr. christopherames123@yahoo.com
Manager Agent Steve Signore stephensignore@sbcglobal.net
Umpire in Chief Chris Ames Sr. chrisames49@gmail.com
Safety Officer Dawn Thomas professor210@comcast.net
Equipment Manager Mo Zelaya moezelaya@gmail.com
Head Auxiliary Amy Carroll amcarr989@gmail.com
Auxiliary Denise Zukowski zukowski5@att.net
Auxiliary Danielle Barnhart danielles31bags@gmail.com
Sponsorship Director Miles Potts miles.potts@gmail.com
Sponsorship Director Steve Farmer stevef262@gmail.com
Webmaster Vin Salzo vsalzo@hotmail.com
League Information Officer Amy Carroll amcarr989@gmail.com
Master Scheduler Ian Secord iansecord@yahoo.com
Field Committee Director Mike Trocchio mtrocchio@kloecknermetals.com
Field Marshall Dan Seichter dseichter@yahoo.com
Majors Commissioner Erik Lyons lyonserik@sbcglobal.net
AAA Commissioner Chris Arsenault chrisarsenault16@gmail.com
AA Commissioner Brian Muttitt brianmuttitt@comcast.net
A Commissioner Ed Eckert edeck83@aol.com
Tball Commissioner Chris Santore cjsantore@yahoo.com
Rookie Commissioner John Rossel rosseljohn@yahoo.com
Challengers Commissioner Randy D'Amato randyd618@gmail.com
50/70 Commissioner Glenn Sawyer gdsawyer31@aol.com
Volunteer Coordinator Joe Corso cptcorso@gmail.com
Member at Large Billy Rich billyrich25@hotmail.com
Member at Large Mike McComb coachmccomb@att.net